Translate this page

cargo ship at sea
smiling grocery store employee

QUALITY MEAT GOES GLOBAL

For 60 years, Tyson Fresh Meats has delivered superior beef and pork products to retail and foodservice outlets.

With offices strategically positioned around the world, we provide outstanding customer service and marketing support wherever you are.

With local market expertise in various international regions, we can help boost your sales and fuel business growth.

We have a portfolio of beef and pork offerings. From top-quality programs, to all-natural meats, to Angus programs, we offer a wide range of brands to fit specific international needs.

QUALITY MEAT GOES GLOBAL

For 60 years, Tyson Fresh Meats has delivered superior beef and pork products to retail and foodservice outlets.

With offices strategically positioned around the world, we provide outstanding customer service and marketing support wherever you are.

With local market expertise in various international regions, we can help boost your sales and fuel business growth.

Our offerings include Prime and Premium tiers, a natural meats option, delicious Angus taste and much, much more.

OUR BRANDS

Our robust portfolio of beef and pork brands offer top-tier products supported by outstanding customer service. Find out more about each of our global brands:

CHAIRMAN'S RESERVE® MEATS

OPEN PRAIRIE® NATURAL* MEATS

STAR RANCH ANGUS® BEEF

ibp TRUSTED EXCELLENCE® BRAND

KEYS TO OUR SUCCESS INCLUDE

  • Having offices positioned in key markets worldwide
  • Understanding the needs of our customers and their markets
  • Knowing how important food is to the culture and markets we work in
  • Hiring experienced and multilingual team members in our U.S. and International offices who have lived and worked overseas before
Community

CONTACT US

As you might expect from a company of its global scope and capabilities, the Tyson Fresh Meats Team has sales offices dedicated to offering our high-quality products throughout the world.

These strategically placed offices have enabled Tyson Fresh Meats to establish local market expertise in key global regions, fueling continued business growth.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

OUR LOCATIONS

North America
800 Stevens Port Drive,
Suite DD813
Dakota Dunes, SD 57049
t: 800 416 0772
t: 605 235 2061
t: 605 235 3454
Jay Krehbiel
Sr. Vice President
jay.krehbiel@tyson.com
Canada
P.O. Box 39,
Wood Mountain, SK SOH 4LO
t: 306 266 2033
Jason Todd
Associate Director
jason.todd@tyson.com
Mexico
t: 011 52181 1606 8861
Juan Hernandez
Juan.Hernandezh@tyson.com
Europe
Tyson International, Inc. Europe
Building 7
Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London W4 5YG
t: +44 20 8742 2888
Paul Garnham
Managing Director
Paul@tysoneurope.com
Middle East
Tyson Foods Inc.
AL Moosa Tower 1
Sheikh Zayed Road 2nd Floor
Office: 202
P.O. Box: 25238
Dubai, UAE
t: +971 4 3184202
Jay Panchal
Sales Manager
jay.panchal@tyson.com
Russia/CIS
125493, Russia, Moscow
Avangardnaya Str. 14A, App.79
t: +7 903 961 0385
Marina Dakhnova
marina.dakhnova@tyson.com
Hong Kong
No. 8 Fleming Road
Room 1304, 13/F Tai Tung Building
Wanchai, Hong Kong
t: 852 35257222
f: 852 26672280
China
F7, Hongye Building No 1801,
Hongmei Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai, China 200233
t: 86 21 2411 7669
f: 86 21 5490 2002
Grace Xie
Sales Director
grace.xie@tyson.com
Tokyo
Akasaka Daiichi Bidg, 10th Floor
9-17, Akasaka 4-Chome, Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 107-0052, Japan
t: 011 81 3 3746 1801
f: 011 81 3 3746 1808 / 1809
Tetsu Ohki
Managing Director
tetsu.ohki@tyson.com
Korea
S-406, 52 Chungmin-ro
Songpa-gu, Seoul 05839 Korea
t: 011 82 2 501 6805 / 6806
Steve Rhee
Managing Director
steve.rhee@tyson.com
Tiawan
Tun Nan Commercial Bldg
5th Floor, B5, No 335, Section 2
Tun-Hua South Road
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C
t: 011 886 2 2378 7808
f: 011 886 2 2378 7810
Linda Lin
General Manager Taiwan
linda.lin@tyson.com
Central America, South America & The Caribbean
Calle 93ª 13-24
Piso 5, Oficina 14
Bogotá, Colombia
t: +57 313 4690575
Irma Bello
General Manager
irma.bello@tyson.com
Philippines
Congressional Ave. cor San Beda Rd.
Bahay Toro, Proj. 8 Quezon City 1106
t: +63 908 8500047
Michelle Eusebio
michelle.eusebio@tyson.com
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami